Business Directory

Tignish Branch

Ted Pahl General Manager 902-882-2303 tpahl@tignish.creditu.net
Arlene Hackett Director, Member Experience – Privacy Officer 902-882-2303 ahackett@tignish.creditu.net
John McArthur Director, Credit &  Risk 902-882-4185 jmcarthur@tignish.creditu.net
Russ Neufeld Manager, Retail Credit 902-882-2303 rneufeld@tignish.creditu.net
Donna MacKay Financial Services Supervisor 902-882-2303 dmackay@tignish.creditu.net
Cindy Gaudet Member Services Supervisor 902-882-2303 cgaudet@tignish.creditu.net
Laura Perry Administration Supervisor 902-882-2303 lperry@tignish.creditu.net
Carol Anne Arsenault Commercial Account Manager 902-882-4185 carsenault@tignish.creditu.net
Stacey Perry Commercial Credit Officer 902-882-4185 sperry@tignish.creditu.net
Jennifer Collicutt Commercial Loan Administration 902-882-4185 jcollicutt@tignish.creditu.net
Nadine Gaudette Financial Services Officer 902-882-2303 ngaudette@tignish.creditu.net
Danielle McRae Financial Services Officer 902-882-2303 dmcrae@tignish.creditu.net
Sherry Horne Financial Services Administration 902-882-2303 shorne@tignish.creditu.net
Jenny Bernard Reception 902-882-2303 jbernard@tignish.creditu.net
Jennifer Perry Administration 902-882-2303 jperry@tignish.creditu.net
Irene Gallant Administration 902-882-2303 igallant@tignish.creditu.net
Suzanne Murphy Member Services/Administration 902-882-2303 smurphy@tignish.creditu.net
Bonnie Arsenault Member Services 902-882-2303 bonniearsenault@tignish.creditu.net
Jessie Thibodeau Member Services 902-882-2303 jthibodeau@tignish.creditu.net
Julie DesRoches Member Services 902-882-2303 jdesroches@tignish.creditu.net
Marlene Handrahan Member Services 902-882-2303 mhandrahan@tignish.creditu.net
Jenny Keough Bernard Member Services 902-882-2303 jennybernard@tignish.creditu.net

 

 

 

 



Alberton Branch

Coralee Stewart Branch Manager 902-853-4112 cjones@tignish.creditu.net
Russ Neufeld Manager, Retail Credit 902-853-4112 rneufeld@tignish.creditu.net
Jody Kenny Financial Services Officer 902-853-4112 jkenny@tignish.creditu.net
Katie Oliver Financial Services Officer 902-853-4112 koliver@tignish.creditu.net
Nancy MacLeod Member Services 902-853-4112 nmacleod@tignish.creditu.net
Tina Skerry Member Services 902-853-4112 tskerry@tignish.creditu.net
Jaime LeClair Member Services 902-853-4112 jleclair@tignish.creditu.net
Denise Forsyth Member Services 902-853-4112 dforsyth@tignish.creditu.net
MacKayla Gallant Member Services 902-853-4112 mgallant@tignish.creditu.net