Business Directory

Tignish Branch

Arlene Hackett Director, Member Experience – Privacy Officer 902-882-2303 ahackett@tignish.creditu.net
John McArthur Director, Credit &  Risk 902-882-4185 jmcarthur@tignish.creditu.net
Donna MacKay Financial Services Supervisor 902-882-2303 dmackay@tignish.creditu.net
Cindy Gaudet Member Services Supervisor 902-882-2303 cgaudet@tignish.creditu.net
Carol Anne Arsenault Commercial Account Manager 902-882-4185 carsenault@tignish.creditu.net
Jenna Laviolette Commercial Credit Officer 902-882-4185 jlaviolette@tignish.creditu.net
Stacey Perry Commercial Credit Officer 902-882-4185 sperry@tignish.creditu.net
Cherissa Arsenault Financial Services Officer 902-882-2303 charsenault@tignish.creditu.net
Nadine Gaudette Financial Services Officer 902-882-2303 ngaudette@tignish.creditu.net
Corey Colwell Manager of Technology Solutions ccolwell@tignish.creditu.net
Erica LeClair Financial Services Administration 902-882-2303 eleclair@tignish.creditu.net
Jenny Bernard Reception 902-882-2303 jbernard@tignish.creditu.net
Jennifer Perry Administration 902-882-2303 jperry@tignish.creditu.net
Irene Gallant Administration 902-882-2303 igallant@tignish.creditu.net
Suzanne Murphy Member Services 902-882-2303 smurphy@tignish.creditu.net
Jessie Thibodeau Commercial Loan Administration 902-882-2303 jthibodeau@tignish.creditu.net
Julie DesRoches Member Services 902-882-2303 jdesroches@tignish.creditu.net
Marlene Handrahan Member Services 902-882-2303 mhandrahan@tignish.creditu.net
Jenny Keough Bernard Member Services 902-882-2303 jennybernard@tignish.creditu.net
Megan Perry  Member Services 902-882-2303 mperry@tignish.creditu.net
Desirea Doucette Member Services 902-882-2303 ddoucette@tignish.creditu.net



Alberton Branch

Coralee Stewart Branch Manager 902-853-4112 cjones@tignish.creditu.net
Jody Kenny Financial Services Officer 902-853-4112 jkenny@tignish.creditu.net
Katie Oliver Financial Services Officer 902-853-4112 koliver@tignish.creditu.net
Nancy MacLeod Member Services 902-853-4112 nmacleod@tignish.creditu.net
Tina Skerry Compliance Officer 902-853-4112 tskerry@tignish.creditu.net
Jaime LeClair Member Services 902-853-4112 jleclair@tignish.creditu.net
Denise Forsyth Member Services 902-853-4112 dforsyth@tignish.creditu.net
MacKayla Gallant Member Services 902-853-4112 mgallant@tignish.creditu.net

Leanne Meggison

Member Services

902-853-4112

lmeggison@tignish.creditu.net